Admin

Members

South Eastern School District Board of School Directors

gavel


Name Region Term Ends Email
Alexander, Stacey  I 2021 alexanders@sesd.k12.pa.us
Arredondo, Teresa  II 2023 arredondot@sesd.k12.pa.us
Childress, Mary - Secretary Non-Member 6/30/2021 childressm@sesd.k12.pa.us
Devilbiss, Joseph II 2021 devilbissj@sesd.k12.pa.us
Fuhrman, Laurel - Treasurer Non-Member 6/30/2021 fuhrmanl@sesd.k12.pa.us
Henz, Brian I 2021 henzb@sesd.k12.pa.us
Hoffman, Brian - President III 2023 hoffmanb@sesd.k12.pa.us
Huber, Ronald - Vice President II 2021 huberr@sesd.k12.pa.us
Smith, James III 2023 smithj@sesd.k12.pa.us
Smith, Mitchell  III 2021 smithm@sesd.k12.pa.us
Traeger, Carrie I 2023 traegerc@sesd.k12.pa.us

Region I:  Cross Roads Borough, Stewartstown Borough, Hopewell Township
Region II:  East Hopewell Township, Fawn Township, Fawn Grove Borough
Region III: Peach Bottom Township, Delta Borough